Not Getting My Gear On Time


Long story short, even with 2-day shipping my new rashguards won’t be here until tomorrow. As I had forgotten that FPTC will be closed on Tuesdays for the next two weeks this means tonight is my last no-gi class until January 8. Reviews will be postponed.

I’m severely disappointed with the time it took to fill my order. Even with the free 2-day shipping upgrade it’s this kind of small thing that makes me switch to another vendor. The terrible thing about online markets is that everyone has the same stuff for the same price so we can all shop around until we find a place with the kind of speed, customer service, and sales that we want.

Leave a Reply

