A Huge Suprise


I’m in judo this morning, right? Tim’s teaching because Matt’s at work, Tanner has a broken clavicle, and I’m certainly not qualified. All of the sudden Wade comes in. He proceeds to join us for gi BJJ class. For those of you who may be joining us a bit late, Wade is the black belt that I was training under when I started this blog. He’s the youngest individual in Wisconsin to earn a black belt, and he is the individual to have done it in the shortest period of time. I greatly respect his level of skill and his approach to the game. Needless to say, I’m stoked to see that he may be coming to Fight Prime to train.

Leave a Reply

