New Additions


Since I made the decision to clean up I’ve added on a few articles, cleaned up my pages, and built the basic outline for the sections I plan to include. The next few steps will be to migrate the reviews, add more pages to the DIY section as I improve my home gym to account for my recent decrease in available time to train, and clean up the old posts.

As always, any feedback you may have is greatly appreciated. I’d love to know what you think and what other areas you’d like to see. I still have not been able to find the time to record any technique videos, but that remains something I’d like to add in the distant future.

Leave a Reply

